STAFF DIRECTORY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela Ahrendt

ANGELA AHRENDT
2nd Grade
aahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 123

Tom Ahrendt

TOM AHRENDT
Mathematics
tahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 182

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

View all by List

Home

Bruce Babler BRUCE BABLER
Bus Mechanic
652-3526
Tiffany Besonen TIFFANY BESONEN
Art
tbesonen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 184
Crystal Bessler CRYSTAL BESSLER
Physical Education
cbessler@nevis308.org
HighSchool SUE BLOOMQUIST
Educational Assistant
David Brame

DAVID BRAME
Custodain

MEL BUCKHOLTZ
Educational Assistant
 
Aubrey Capecchi AUBREY CAPECCHI
Social Studies
acapecchi@nevis308.org
Phone extension 191
Cheryl Carlson CHERYL CARLSON
Educational Assistant
Phone extension 193
 
Katrina Carrier KATRINA CARRIER
English/ALP
kcarrier@nevis308.org
Phone extension 189
Michelle Chase MICHELLE CHASE
Second Grade
mchase@nevis308.org
Phone extension 130
Back to Top
Melinda Crimmins MELINDA CRIMMINS
English
mcrimmins@nevis308.org
Phone extension 188
Hannah De La Hunt HANNAH DE LA HUNT
First Grade
hdelahunt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
 
Brian DeWitt BRIAN DEWITT
Educational Assistant
Molly Drury MOLLY DRURY
Speech Language Pathologist
mdrury@nevis308.org
Phone extension 164
 
Jason Durham JASON DURHAM
Kindergarten
jdurham@nevis308.org
Phone extension 121
Kathy Edwards

KATHY EDWARDS
District Office
kedwards@nevis308.org
Phone extension 102

 
Lori FitzGerald LORI FITZGERALD
Third Grade
lfitzgerald@nevis308.org
Phone extension 124
Emily Franck EMILY FRANCK
Health
efranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 181
Back to Top
Larr Franck LARRY FRANCK
Science
lfranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 168
Peggy Geimer PEGGY GEIMER
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
AMBER GORDON
Educational Assistant
Phone extension 153
Calvin Gunn CALVIN GUNN
Fourth Grade
cgunn@nevis308.org
Phone extension 128
 
Lynne Gustafson LYNNE GUSTAFSON
High School Office
lgustafson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 100
Chad Habedank CHAD HABEDANK
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Sharon Hadrava SHARON HADRAVA
Title I Grades 3-5
shadrava@nevis308.org
Phone extension 117
Michelle Haldeman MICHELLE HALDEMAN
Fifth Grade
mhaldeman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 127
 
DORIS HALL
Elementary Special Education
dhall@nevis308.org
Phone extension 222
Jim Hamilton JAMES HAMILTON
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
Linda Hanson LINDA HANSON
Elementary Office Staff/AR
lhanson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 118
Mckenzie Harris

MCKENZIE HARRIS
School Readiness
mharris@nevis308.org
Phone extension 301

 
Pat Havnes PATRICIA HAVNES
Kitchen Staff
phavnes@nevis308.org
Phone extension 151
JIM HAWES
Bus Driver
Back to Top
Abigail Henry ABIGAIL HENRY
Pre-K, Early Childhood Coordinator
ahenry@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
Fred Hensel FRED HENSEL
Custodian
 
Donna Hoffman DONNA HOFFMAN
Math
dhoffman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 183
Stephanie Houchin STEPHANIE HOUCHIN
Educational Assistant
 
Ian Johnson IAN JOHNSON
Middle Level Special Education
ijohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 161
Noelle Johnson NOELLE JOHNSON
Vocal Music
njohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 230
 
Rich Johnson RICH JOHNSON
Social Studies
rjohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 190
Bud Kading BUD KADING
Technology Coordinator
nevis20@nevis308.org
Phone extension 162
 
Sally Kading SALLY KADING
ECFE Parent Educator
Phone extension 303
Amy Klimek AMY KLIMEK
Fifth Grade
aklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 126
 
Shawn Klimek SHAWN KLIMEK
Title I Grades 3-5
sklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 115
Scott Kramer SCOTT KRAMER
Sixth Grade
skramer@nevis308.org
Room extension 160
 
Dennis Kriens

DENNIS KRIENS
Bus Driver

Lisa Kriens LISA KRIENS
Educational Assistant
 
Dave Lien DAVE LIEN
Bus Driver

KEVIN LONGTIN
Science
klongtin@nevis308.org
Phone extension 154

 
Rosanne Lueck ROSANNE LUECK
Educational Assistant
Phone extension 303
Theresa McBrady THERESA MCBRADY
District Office
tmcbrady@nevis308.org
Phone extension 101
 
Rhonda McGee RHONDA MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Wendy McGillivray-Bjorklund WENDY MCGILLIVRAY-BJORKLUND
Kindergarten
wmcgillivray@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
 
Jenny Meyer JENNIFER MEYER
Educational Assistant
Brian Michaelson BRIAN MICHAELSON
Principal
bmichaelson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 104
 
Lisa Moses LISA MOSES
Instrumental Music
lmoses@nevis308.org
Phone extension 231
LouAnn Muhm LOUANN MUHM
English
lmuhm@nevis308.org
Phone extension 186
Back to Top
Lori Muller LORI MULLER
CTSS
lmuller@nevis308.org
Phone extension 163
CATHY NEAS
Educational Assistant
 
Kay Netteberg KAY NETTEBERG
Early Childhood Special Education
knetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 302
Olaf Netteberg OLAF NETTEBERG
Industrial Technology
onetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 175
 
JAMIE NEVINS
Bus Driver
Stacey Offerdahl STACEY OFFERDAHL
Educational Assistant
 
Tammy Ott TAMMY OTT
Sixth Grade
tott@nevis308.org
Phone extension 152
Gregg Parks GREGG PARKS
Superintendent
gparks@nevis308.org
Phone extension 103
 
SCOTT PARSLOW
Bus Driver
SUKI PETERSON
Educational Assistant
 
Krista Platz KRISTA PLATZ
School Social Worker
kplatz@nevis308.org
Phone extension 137
Kristena Benson KRISTENA RICHMOND
Third Grade
krichmond@nevis308.org
Phone extension 129
 
JENNY RITTGERS
School Nurse
jrittgers@nevis308.org
Phone extension 114
Katie Rittgers KATIE RITTGERS
Phy. Ed./Community Ed. Coordinator
krittgers@nevis308.org
Phone extension 108
 
Leslie Sagen LESLIE SAGEN
High School Special Education
lsagen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
Jodi Sandmeyer JODI SANDMEYER
Math/Science/Career Advisor
jsandmeyer@nevis.k12.mn.us
Phone extension 170
 
Kaylie Schell KAYLIE SCHELL
First Grade
kschell@nevis308.org
Phone extension 122
Dacle Schmid DACLE SCHMID, JR.
Bus Driver
 
Amy Schroeder AMY SCHROEDER
Business/Computers
aschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 187
Paul Schroeder PAUL SCHROEDER
Title I Grades K-2
pschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 215
 
LEVI SCHWARTZ
Educational Assistant
Melinda Spry MELINDA SPRY
Educational Assistant
 
Dan Stacey DAN STACEY
Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver
dstacey@nevis308.org
652-3526 or 218-252-9255
Laura Stack LAURA STACK
Custodian
Phone extension 221
 
JOANN STUTE
High School Special Education
jstute@nevis308.org
Phone extension 171
Parker Torkelson PARKER TORKELSON
Bus Driver
Back to Top
Erica Van Cleave ERICA VAN CLEAVE
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Brandy Vredenburg BRANDY VREDENBURG
Educational Assistant
 
Kimberly Warne KIMBERLY WARNE
Elementary Special Education
kwarne@nevis308.org
Phone extension 219

Mike Weerts

MICHAEL WEERTS
Fourth Grade
mweerts@nevis308.org
Phone extension 125
 
Cody Wicks CODY WICKS
Playground Monitor
Bryan Wormley BRYAN WORMLEY
Dean of Students/Activity-Athletic Director
bwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 158
 
Heidi Wormley HEIDI WORMLEY
School Social Worker
hwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 106
Dustin Wroolie DUSTIN WROOLIE
Facilities Manager
dwroolie@nevis308.org
Phone extension 221
 
Stephanie York STEPHANIE YORK
Educational Assistant
Tammie Zallar TAMMIE ZALLAR
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Back to Top